Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Run down and old. Clientele least to be desired I felt bad for the employee cleaning up the breakfast area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
The staff was very nice but the condition of the hotel was not good. It seemed run down on the outside. Our door looked like it had been kicked in and didn't close fully.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Close to freeway

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Double booked our room. Front desk staff was more concerned about flirting with the truck drivers than trying to check us and the line behind us in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Stop over before Denver

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: The room appeared clean. The entrance into the hotel and lobby appeared it had recently been renovated. However, the rooms, although nice, did not.
Cons: Freshen up the towels.
Location: Only an overnight stay.
The hotel was nice in comparison to LaQuinta Inn's style I have grown to expect(bed comfort & room decor okay). The hotel customer service agent was very friendly at our 11:30pm check-in and offered to walk our luggage to our room after we had brought it inside the lobby. The room's air-conditioner was not on upon arrival and from the looks of it, I wasn't going to chance a noisy or smelly one so we kept it off. The only other concern was the towels were a bit too thin(showed wear). We didn't participate in breakfast.
2 out of 5
by Daniele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Becky L from Oklahoma

Overall excellent for the money.

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall excellent for the money and better than expected. Best shower I ever had at a hotel. It was fantastic!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
A clean, comfortable motel close to the highway and a Village Inn. I'll be back.
3 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was clean, and room was big. Electrical outlets did not all work, and tub drain could not be stopped for a bath. The fact that all rooms were accessible from the outside felt unsafe at times because you had to travel so far from room to front desk. Staff was always polite and responsive.
5 out of 5
by John S.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2016
I don't like how they put a hold on your card when you've already paid through Expedia, they didn't say there would be a hold, I never received a receipt. We are on a budget and 70 dollars being held after paying $80 is ridiculous. Day three of the hold and still haven't received it back.