Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
motel was easy to access from the interstate. very clean. lots of hot water. dining was very close to motel. would recommend this motel to friends. we definitely stay here again. fridge, microwave, and tv worked well. internet was one negative was there was only one trash can.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Denver, but not in Denver!

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Pros: The staff!
The staff was very friendly and the room was large and comfortable. We had 2 rooms but they had put us far apart. When we arrived they rearranged rooms so we could be be side by side. Very much appreciated.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kansas

Dingy

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Carpet with so many stains I thought people change their oil on it; and it was damp in spots. Bed was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Awful Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Hard bed, barking dogs at all hours, awful breakfast, and people camping behind the hotel where my room was. No idea how they have over 1 star from reviews.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thornton, CO

Big disappointment

Posted Oct 5, 2017
The room was not as clean as it could have been. The mattress was worn out with a big dip in the middle. Hello back ache. Lamp between the bed was unplugged. Discovered why when I plugged it in. Got the shock of my life. Examined the cord... Frayed from the night stand pushed against the wall. Notified hotel staff at check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant Experience

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Hospitality
Location: Cabela's, Shopping center, And the red rocks concert venue.
The room was not clean upon arrival, I found clothing items behind the bed and chair that did not belong to us. The room smelled like smoke, and the bathroom was dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
You know what to expect with this hotel. Always clean, comfortable and pet friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from casa grande, AZ

Horrible!

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Our room was filthy when we arrived we had to go down and ask three times for it to be cleaned and it was still never cleaned properly, our room keys didn't work we had to go get new keys every time we left and came back the staff was extremely rude every time! Then they slap me with a 250.00 dollar smoking fee but I never once smoked In the room at all! They said the had pictures as proof but refused to show me! Never will I stay at a la Quinta there horrible!! There were also huge spiders everywhere in the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Close to I-25

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly.
Cons: It's dated, smells like smoke, and didn't feel very clean.
Location: Close to restaurants.
Overall the hotel was just okay. Very dated inside, the oldest microwave and fridge I've seen in years, and the bathroom seemed dirty to me. Up side, they are dog friendly, which is why we stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Thorton Co

bed

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Cons: the waffle batter batter could be a little thicker.[
Location: ideal for travels
WE requested a king and got a king that felt like it's time to call in it's replacement 151. Overall it was a pleasant stay.