Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Room seller of smoke, not vacuumed found dog food

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Smelled of smoke, for not vacuumed. Not clean! Was not pleased with the room! Even the keys for the room didn't work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pueblo West, United States of America

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Clean but very basic and old. I'm glad I used points. I would have been upset if I had paid full price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Western Colorado

The Night I should have stayed in my truck!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Desk clerk put me in a room on the more quiet side of the building.
Cons: Have the staff do their work
Location: I was there for a quick overnight trip. Close to food and fuel.
The room had pillows that were thick and hard. I found a wadded up wash rag under the bottom sheet. Staff failed to refill the Kleenex, there was only an empty box. The shower dripped and the handles were loose. The mattress was fine. The heat pump was noisy. I normally sleep well in most situations, this one was too much. I probably got 2 hours sleep. Bad Night!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Walking distance to the Park N Ride which can get you straight into LoDo at Union Station. Rooms were clean and of a good size. No issues and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ehhhh hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Room smelled like smoke, awful! Outside needs painting. Third floor room hard to access with luggage. People outside at night in parking lot, making noise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016
My room was not cleaned. The bathroom toilet seat was broken and had urine stains all over it. The floor was not swept or mopped. Beds were comfy, but with the way the bathroom was made me worry if there were bed bugs possibly. I stayed in room 223. The bathroom door also dragged on the floor making awful sound when trying to shut it. A lot of kids running around after 1030 at night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montrose, co

good value

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: clean rooms, polite staff
Cons: see comment above about traffic noise
Location: convenient location-easy access to I-25 for my short commute to my job site
very nice room. Only downside was that my room was second floor on east side of building--this location meant that I had to deal with a bit more traffic noise from I-25 than I expected.
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 1 night, great shower! Beds were comfortable and room was pretty clean. Great location if needing to travel downtown Denver since its across the highway from a large bus stop. Happy with the stay!