Ratings based on 1,215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nageezi, N.M.

Very nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent stay, nice view. Everything that we wanted to do was a good place to stay. Nice staff. Like the smiles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Large hotel with great staff and location with easy access to Interstate 25. . Facility is starting to show its age. Good trail and park with lake very close by. Lots of restaurants and shopping available.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moab, Utah

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Location and cleanliness.
Cons: There was no fan in the bathroom and the air conditioner was kind of loud.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping.
I chose this hotel because it was centrally located between the two places I needed to be in the Denver area. I had to pick my son up at the airport during evening rush hour And could do so in less than 30 minutes without getting back on to I-70. The next morning I needed to go to Boulder which was also very easy to do again in about 30 minutes.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have always liked Ramada

Posted Jul 18, 2016
It was clean & the staff very friendly & helpful. The breakfast buffet was nice with good options.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice hotel, could be more clean. The room was very comfortable but I did notice it was falling apart and needed more paint. Very helpful and friendly staff. Had a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
The staff were great. The hotel itself was very disappointing. They need to spend some money on maintenance. There was a hole in the bathroom ceiling. The sink had come away from the bench and had several large cracks in it. The phone didn't work properly. The door lock was difficult to open, even after the battery was changed. Other guests had similar issues. Carpet was worn and unraveling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs update.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The hotel could use some work. It needs to be updated and the common areas need repairs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Close to family
Cons: Update
Stayed 3 days before room was run down and not so clean, this room war much better.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old, smelly, run down

Posted Jun 24, 2016
The staff was friendly and willing to help, but the hotel itself was a flashback to the 1970's. Everything was old, rundown, and not kept up. The pool had an overwhelming amount of cholorine, and was so cold the first night we had to complain about turning it up. They did quickly but we could t use it with 3 kids. (One of the main reasons to get a hotel and not just drive home for two nights.) Wouldn't stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Good location and facilities/except-

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Location; next to a great park
Cons: Computer room could be undated
Location: Near xway, food, shopping, and great park
Breakfast buffet was very good for anyone. Rooms were clean, neat. Shower was good. Overall a little shopworn, but not enough to cancel anything. Only deficit was computer room. It was dirty and littered when we arrived on Friday night, and it stayed that way until sometime on Monday. The computers were terrible. Printer was good.