Ratings based on 1,563 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, not a good hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
The only 2 things good about this hotel were the staff and the breakfast. The heater didn't work in our room, the halls smelled horribly of pot, even though it's supposedly a non-smoking hotel, the room smelled old, the water dripped constantly in the bathroom sink, and the key didnt work in some of the entry doors to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
It was a nice stay staff made it enjoyable and easy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Clean room. Nice staff. Decent breakfast...............
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Casper, wyoming

Nice location

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Not enough towels or t.p. Nice free breakfast Easy access to downtown Great shopping and eating in the area Place needs a make-over. Need more accessible electric outlets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Hotel by Interstate

Posted Apr 9, 2018
If you like climbing into a hard bed, you will love this-not kidding about climbing. Also, we heard Interstate noise all night, even with the fan on. Breakfast was great, however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
Front desk staff were so rude. We will never be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Convenient location, good price

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This is an old hotel with attempts to make it modern. Staff were courteous and friendly, but casual, with no attempts at uniforms. The room was clean and beds are comfortable. Breakfast offered a good selection of quality food. The drawbacks were that electrical outlets were sparse, so plugging in a laptop and two phones was a challenge. The hot tub was inconsistently heated. Water from shower pooled in bottom of tub due to slow drain.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolute terrible experience and the worst staff

Posted Mar 30, 2018
This is the worst staff I’ve ever encountered. The front desk clerk, Heather, should be fired. I left and checked out a night earlier than planned.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2018
outdated but nice. breakfast staff was very friendly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for relaxation

Posted Mar 26, 2018
We took our family of 10 out for the weekend to relax and spend time in the pool. (Indoor) We arrived and got all our kids ready to swim and the temp in the pool room was the same as outside. (Cold). The hot tub was as cold as the unheated, heated pool. We talked to people who were already there the day and said they’ve reported the pool problems and the staff did nothing about it. We did get some credit for the inconvenience. But effected our relaxing vacation.