Ratings based on 1,460 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Time for a renovation!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Hotel in general seems very tired and dingy. The ceiling in my bathroom had a leak at some point and they made holes in the ceiling to drain the water I assume? I would think they would patch it up before allowing a guest to stay? The windows are paper thin, I could hear every bit of traffic from I25. The worst was waking up to find that the bed sheet had come off of the mattress and I was sleeping directly on top of the mattress! If my stay was any longer I would have gone to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable beds, bathroom NEEDS a reno, gd price

Posted Apr 15, 2017
Pros: Comfy beds
Cons: Bathroom reno
Location: 70 minutes from Wild Basin Rocky Mountain National Park & 20 min from downtown Denver for dinner
Comfortable beds, bathroom NEEDS a reno, good price, staff nice, breakfast yummy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2017
We stay here everytime my son has a basketball tournament in Denver. Great rooms, clean, staff is friendly, and the full breakfast is fantastic. Also the 12 oclock check out is great!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Quick stay

Posted Apr 12, 2017
It was alright... rooms need to be updated. Definitely ok for a stay for price wise. The breakfast is the best out of all the hotels! Hot tub was broken, super hot.... not good! Told the staff that hot tub was super hot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks nice from outside but old and moldy inside

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Old hotel that has not been kept well. Great location and lounge area. Large breakfast area. However, rooms with Moldy smelling carpets and so-so working air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My go-to hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2017
I stay in this hotel multiple times each year for birthday parties, conventions, etc, and I am always happy with the rooms and staff. I love that each room has a balcony, and they are spacious enough to host a party in. The breakfast buffet is ridiculously overpriced, but I always end up buying it anyway. The staff has (almost) always been pleasant, which is great considering we tend to be rowdy guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. It was surprisingly good

Posted Mar 24, 2017
It was hard to find..,need good directions... Breakfast needs to be just a bit better, I.e. eggs... But the omelets made up. Coffee needs to be made more available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from r

Nice hotel for the price

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Our room was not super updated but I did see another room in passing and noticed it was a tad bit nicer. Clean room. No problems. Would stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Needs Repair!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
The bathtub was cracked and incredibly dated and in need of repair. There was dirt in all corners of the bathroom. Just aweful, NOTHING like the pictures make you think. Incredibly misleading.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 3, 2017
The hotel was nice, the coffee machine was usually empty, so free coffee was a joke, the breakfast was cold every morning, but there is alot to see sround the hotel.