Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I wish I'd payed more for a better hotel experience. Breakfast wasn't good, smell of cigarette smoke was heavy through the halls, some of the electrical outfits don't work. However the hotel staff was nice and friendly. The north lake location has many shops and restaurants nearby which was a plus
3 out of 5
by CHARLES from Hometown

Other than the two things I saw everything else ok

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK the only thing I had an issue was the fridge never worked and sheet had a stain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget friendly okay stay

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed for two nights for a local festival. The hotel was just okay. They outside has been updated and looks great. Breakfast is free and sufficient. Staff were mostly friendly. The room was outdated thought. I couldn't use the hair dryer attached to the wall because the plug was broken. The wall paper in the bathroom was way outdated. It did seem clean though. The beds were uncomfortable. My friend and I both work up sore each morning with stiff backs. Neighborhood is great but my car window did get broken in the parking lot. Camera was checked but it was too far away to see anything.
4 out of 5
by CARLA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It will do.

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Personal trip to check area out for potential move to the area. Easy access to highways and neighborhoods. A bit noisy once kids checked in above me.
3 out of 5
by Barbara

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Mo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for responding to the survey. We appreciate you having stayed with us at the Quality Inn Northlake and do hope to see you again on a future trip to Atlanta. Mo Hamidani General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel for the money.

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
4/22/16 The hotel was easy to find. The appearance from the outside was neat and tidy. My room was on the 2nd floor. There was a sitting area where you could just sit, relax and enjoy the view. Although there isn't much of a view on either side of the hotel.The hotel had a nice size pool.The hotel staff was pleasant and allowed me to check in early. My room was ok. Breakfast was decent and there was always coffee available in the lobby. I got what I paid for with no regrets or concerns.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Mo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest:: Thank you for responding to the survey. It has been a pleasure to have you as our guest and we do hope to see you in future as well upon visiting Atlanta. Mo Hamidani General Manager
5 out of 5
by Quality inn from Atlanta Georgia on LaVista

great place to stay

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
bathroom space could have been more roomy and would have been more convenient to have a bathroom closer to the pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Mo, Hotel Management
Dear Guest: Thank you for responding to the survey. We appreciate your positive comments and agree with the statement regarding the bathroom. This hotel was initially built as a Fairfield Inn and of course the original construction limits our ability to have this corrected. Mo Hamidani General Manager
3 out of 5
by Mitchell from Mobile, Al.

Over night

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is over priced for the size of the room and beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels