Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Relaxing

Posted Aug 17, 2017
I was in need of some alone time and rest. Everything I needed I found in the comfort of the room. Busy weekend at the hotel but I was undisturbed. Best rest I had in a long time.
5 out of 5
by A. Paige

Loved it.

Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights here and loved it. The breakfast was wonderful too. Clean, helpful staff. Great place to visit!
4 out of 5
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by David

Disappointed

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The ac noise was loud in such a small room. The one switch operating the lighting over the vanity, the bathroom light and the exhaust fan was noisy plus there was no option to leave the bathroom light on during the night without the florescent vanity light, which was a beacon for flights landing in the area and exhaust fan being on. The soap dispenser in the shower had to be aggressively pumped to retrieve any soap. The shower was strong and steady...very relaxing. The breakfast was marginal at best. We will not be staying here ever again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2017
We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. If your concerns had been addressed to the front desk during your stay we would have made every effort to accommodate them. We will take your review under advisement for future renovations and updates to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by John

Older Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Older, remodeled hotel. Surprisingly clean - inside and out. Only complaint is neighbors on both side stayed outside smoking so the smell entered the room. Convenient location, desk people extremely nice. Small room like older hotels all have. Price for our room was excellent!
5 out of 5
by Pam

Best of the best!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and room was very clean, we've stayed in many different hotels on our trip but this one was one of the best. We would absolutely stay here again!!! Kudos on your remodeling, it's beautiful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Bed was worn out. WiFi blocked my VPN connection. Continental breakfast wasn't good. Good location
4 out of 5
by Arteria

Need clean housekeepers.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I booked 3 rooms for myself and 2 others and their spouses. The rooms were decent and looked pretty clean. It was time to go to bed and my brother and his wife found a used condom and wrapper under the covers, so the housekeeper could not have changed the sheets. They offered them more sheets, but instead put them in another room which spelled like urine. We bought lysol to disinfect. The staff was friendly but we will NEVER stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great for us...

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfy, and quiet. Was perfect for what we needed.
4 out of 5
by jimmy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels