Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by MATTHEW

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Room was OK, the breakfast wasn't very much. Cereal and a waffle, no protein.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
It's been years since I've stayed in a motel that had no iron, ironing board, or coffee maker. I hope the brown spots on the shower curtain were paint...
5 out of 5
by Dana

Girl's night

Posted May 5, 2017 on Hotels
It was a girls night out to the Def Leppard concert room was very nice and clean even had a good smell to it. I will recommend this to friends. I will stay again. May 2/3 2017
5 out of 5
by Mary K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Codi

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was nice except I didn't pack a hair dryer because I knew there would be one. It didn't work though. Other than that, nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

One nite stay for work

Posted Feb 28, 2017
I was needing a reasonable room for one nite's sleep after working in town all day before a long drive the next day. This place takes care of that very well. Very friendly helpfull staff, nice, hot breakfast and clean comfortable room. HAPPY!!!
3 out of 5
by Richard

Great Room for no Frills Local Stay.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed two nights to attend a funeral and be with relaties. The bed was comfortable and the room was neat and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Exceptionally good value and experience

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Pros: The great experience and room, and also hotel staff. Exceptional value also.
Location: Nice location. Food and groceries in walking distance, and many restaurants close by car
Easy checkin, given 1st floor room to accomodate for mild disability. Room was very clean, spacious and comfortable. Coffee maker not in room on arrival, but called and said they had to store them up front and had one waiting when I walked there. I had an issue with the TV and called, and someone was there in about 5 min. Turned out that I had loosened wires in the back while plugging in my phone, so that was a quick fix and then he made sure I knew how to work everything before he left and was quite nice and understanding even though I had caused the problem. All other amenities were modern and functioned well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was nice love the on site managers

Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Helpful staff makes you feel welcome will recommend to all who wants a nice place stay