Ratings based on 248 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Fenhui

Warm and cozy .

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The cabin was very clean, my kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Getaway

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: Cabins
Great place to getaway and relax. Definitely want to return in the summer to see green grass. Great Views. Fall Foliage will be beautiful from the summit. 15 minutes in either direction to Belfast and Camden. Great local towns with a little of everything.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2017 by HotelMgmt, Hotel Management
It was our pleasure to welcome you to our resort and we are glad that you had a relaxing stay! The views are quite beautiful here and we are delighted to read that you enjoyed your cabin. Thank you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon to the Point Lookout Resort & Conference Center. Drew Strout General Manager
4 out of 5
by linda

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
only negative thing to stay was cabin was missing the rug in the living room.the young lady at the desk was amazing and very helpful
5 out of 5
by James

Pleasure vistit to the area

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased and would certainly stay again
5 out of 5
by Danielle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Comfortable Cabins on a Beautiful Property

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Rustic, beautiful spot, comfortable, privacy.
Location: Not much within walking distance, but a short drive from Lincolnville Beach, Camden, and Belfast. Pleasant coastal towns with good restaurants.
Enjoyed staying in our cabin - it was comfortable and well-insulated for winter. The fitness center is extensive, and dining hall was pleasant and tasty for breakfast. This was a nice alternative to staying at a hotel or B&B and I would look to stay there again at any time of year.
5 out of 5
by Laurie

Gorgeous property!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the property--just gorgeous. Looking forward to another trip in the summer months.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by natisha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels