Ratings based on 683 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

nice location and plenty of restaurants close by

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: the modern compact room with plenty options
Location: lots of places to walk and explore fun places
easy in and out and nice setting Perfect to access Cedar Park and downtown Austin
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

All show, no substance.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
This hotel pretends to be something it isn't. A fancy facade hiding a cheap hotel. If the toilet paper in our room was any thinner it would have been invisible!
5 out of 5
by Luciana

Aloft in Austin

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Aloft is very modern, clean and comfortable, a little pricier than other budget hotels, but none the less worth the extra dollars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by JORDAN

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
You can never go wrong with staying with an Aloft hotel, the location of this one is amazing! It's right by a bunch of bars and clubs and restaurants and shopping. The service at this location could use some more smiles. But other than that everything was great.
3 out of 5
by Jeff

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
I arrived at 4pm- one hour after check in and my room wasn't ready. I had to come back on 2- different occasions and 1-hour later before my room was ready. After checking in the cable tv stations didn't work, call the front office and they had to reset something before the cable Chanel's would work.
4 out of 5
by Paulton

Decent

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Too noisy
4 out of 5
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Adam

Great hotel and wonderful location

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very pleasant experience with this hotel and will stay there again on my next visit. The location is perfect.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels