Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Worth the value

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Pleasant experience for a quick overnight stay! Pleasant experience for a quick overnight stay! Pleasant experience for a quick overnight stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Bare Bones

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The bed was pretty comfortable and the area was quiet.
Cons: The non-smoking rooms still smell of smoke and the floors and bath were not clean.
Bring your own soap, shampoo and blow dryer ... and ask for your towels when you check in (there wasn't any in the room).
4 out of 5
by Angela

it was good

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
I had an overall good night stay
1 out of 5
by Stephen

Shaft

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
No TV remote, no pillows and no operable shower. If formed staff at check-in. only got the remote. service has gone down hill.
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

Decent.

Posted Jun 24, 2017 on Hotels
Decent room. Was surprised to find a microwave, fridge, and stovetop.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Got what we paid for....

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
They are going through renovations at this time so we got a really good deal. Our room was recently redone and everything is basic, but in working condition. It does offer a kitchen to cook, but you must bring your own kitchen utensils and cookware. This location does not provide shower necessities. Overall: The area is not the best or safest, so I wouldn't recommend this location. If visiting Austin again, will be looking for other hotels to stay that are closer to downtown and a little bit nicer!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WORST HOTEL EVER!!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I don't appreciate how the old lady at the front desk was rude & insulated me assuming that I had children graduating from college after she looked at my drivers license. Then she yelled out from the back office with a line of people to checking my phone number & email address to verify if it was correct. Lastly, she placed my keys on the counter then slipped off the counter thinking I didn't see her after I signed my receipts so I can purposely walk off & come back to retrieve them. I was harassed by trashy men who were staying next door to me who lingered in front of my door as they tried to peak in my room via the peephole on my door. My smoke alarm went off all of a sudden during a video conference I had on my computer. When I called the front desk to find out what's going on, the lady at the front desk was extremely rude. The best part of my stay was when I left & they make you pay a $100 deposit after you spent hard earned $ on their trashy hotel room!!!! RIDICULOUS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close where we needed to be

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Stay was alright where it was situated/easy access for eating and esdy access for freeway
4 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels