Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Nice room and breakfast. The staff is good. The only problem is the sofa bed sheet isn't clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Great location horrible hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
The hotel is old you can clearly see the cheap fixes they did to try to make the rooms look modern. We had to move rooms because the restroom door wouldn't open. The "deluxe Continental breakfast" was horrible just waffles and cereal pretty much.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Louis

Cheep

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The trip was awesome, but my stay at the hotel was average. You get what you paid for and I paid cheep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted May 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Great staff.... very clean and nice rooms... good free breakfast.... I would totally stay again
4 out of 5
by Raul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Fred

Cheap - at a price

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
Several items in the room really needed repair, the surrounding area is noisy and a bit sketchy. I slept well but the bed was a bit hard. WiFi worked pretty well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk staff was really nice, the beds were fine and the room seemed pretty clean. The only negative was the condition of the room....there was scraps/scratches paint chipped in one area as if someone was carving on the wall and the bathroom looked as to have been remodeled but caulking was everywhere and looked sloppy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking time to review your stay. We really appreciate your feedback and keep working on improving to better serve our guest on day to day basis. Sincerely, Tapan Patel General Manager.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just so-so.

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
The sink had not been cleaned very well. The bed was very comfortable. Okay for the one night I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use to better serve our guests. Please let us know while you are here with any issues I promise we will not rest until we find a solution for it. Hope to see you soon when you visit Austin, TX again. Sincerely, Tapan Patel General Manager.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty sofa bed sheets

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Although check in was fast and friendly, upon entering our room a stench of old leaves filled the room. We wanted to relax a moment and sat on the bed. The pillows on the bed were flat and lifeless. The sheets were a dingy beige and nothing looked clean. We immediately ran to the nearest Target to buy pillows and pillow cases. We returned after dinner only to open up the sofa bed and see a pile of dirty sheets and blankets :(. When I called the front desk they were prompt with bringing me a new set of sheets for the sofa bed, however I then questioned the cleanliness of the room, towels and other bed sheets!! When I turned down the king size bed I noticed a piece of hair that was not mine! We woke up early the next morning and thankfully had an enjoyable breakfast of waffles and muffins.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
I apologize about the housekeeping issues that you had. I assure you that We have address that issues with my hskp staff and I will make sure that it is rectified. I sincerely apologize and assure you that we strive on providing best guest services as we did promptly tried to rectified the issues that were brought to us. Sincerely, Tapan Patel General Manager.