Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Basic room

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Basic room but serve it purpose, just needed a place to sleep for the night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 1, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am disappointed that we were not able to give you a more memorable experience during your stay. Your comments are important to us and provide us the information we need to improve. I hope that you will consider doing business with us again in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Checked in at 12:30, room was to be ready at 5.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room was not ready had no water. They didn’t even call to tell. Had to find another room last minute
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 7, 2017 by General Manager., Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We apologize for any inconvience that might have caused while you were at our hotel. I assure you it was not our intentions. But sometimes emergency do occur and we have to take care of it right away so you will have everything you expect in the room. I hope you give us another chance to show you that we do take care of our guests. Sincerely, Tapan P.
5 out of 5
by June

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good for the cost I slept in late and literally that's all I did was check in late 12 am they were very nice and didn't wake me. I respect that I didn't sleep late because I was hungover it was simply because I work too much. That's hard to find around Austin. Many hotels are very rude at 11am prompt.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Paul

Worn out facility very nice people!!

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was old and tattered. The people were very nice just a worn out facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017
Nice room and breakfast. The staff is good. The only problem is the sofa bed sheet isn't clean.
2 out of 5
by Lou

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
While the staff was friendly, the condition of the facility is an embarrassment to Hotels.com. It looked as if it had not been painted in over 30 years. Much worse condition than the photos indicated. Surrounding area very rough
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Tapan, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking time to review your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use to improve further in future. I assure you that we are in very safe part of the town located near The Domain and The Arboretum that houses Fortune 500 companies such as IBM, 3M, Dell etc. hope you give us another chance when you come visit Austin, TX again. Sincerely, Tapan P. General Manager.