Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portola Valley

Nice hotel. Noisy location right next to freewy

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, location
Cons: Sound proofing rooms that face the highway.
Location: Close to Dell Palmer North campus.
Room quality and staff are OK, but don’t make the same mistake as me an take a room on one of the upper floors facing the highway. It was constant traffic noise all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Posted Nov 4, 2017
It was wonderful. We had a nice view and the staff were great
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 6, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Edenn, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Good location nice facility and staff. Close to airport
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with many amenities

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I will definitely stay here again when I am in Austin. The hotel was clean, the bed comfortable, the staff friendly, and the made to order breakfast delicious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we are thrilled that you had such a great time! I know I speak for my entire team when I say that your review reaffirms why we are in this business. We take pride in providing exceptionally clean rooms. Please let us know when you are returning so that we may provide you another great stay!
4 out of 5
by Noemi

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Orbitz
Nice hotel, clean and quiet. Good location, 15-20 minutes to downtown easily accessible through highway
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2017
Pamela, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Looks small on outside, but feels bigger on inside. My room was very nice, clean and smelled pleasant. No free breakfast if that’s important to you, but has lots of other amenities. Close to interstate, but I never heard traffic. Very happy with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 9, 2017
Thank you for providing your feedback while visiting us. We appreciate your time and feedback. We strive for five star service and we would be honored if you would give us the opportunity to host you again so we can ensure your stay is exceptional.
5 out of 5
by SHELVIE

GOOD

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great stay I'll be coming back hopefully soon!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 5, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Austin area.
4 out of 5
by Victoria

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your recent stay. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience.