Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dfw

Posted Oct 23, 2017
First impression matters and I am very pleased I chose this hotel for my stay during this past weekend .. totally worthy every penny ... hotel staff and amenities A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good hotel at Northern edge of Austin.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Quiet, easy highway access, very accommodating staff. Reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Stuff are helpful. Breakfast is good. Room are comfy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Excellent Value for your money!

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff; Close to the Lakeline Mall
Cons: Business Center and GYM
Location: Location is the key point of this hotel, Shopping area, Restaurants, etc Close of everything.
Excellent Value for your money! During our stay GYM was closed for updates ;-(, and Business center had no scanner. In general hotel services, staff are very good!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2017 by Jayme H, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased to see that you did enjoy your time as our guest. Jayme H - General Manager
5 out of 5
by Derek

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobbie

Nice stay!

Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels
Overall, our stay was nice. Our room was very spacious and had everything we needed for a short stay. Pets stay free of charge!! Which was perfect for our little pet. Only downfall was that you could tell that pets were staying there. Especially at night time coming down the hall. The smell was pretty bad at times. I would suggest La Quinta invest in some automatic air fresheners for the hallway. The next morning wasn't so bad, because housekeeping was cleaning. Other than that it was a relaxing stay. I would definitely stay here again! Thanks La Quinta!
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kimberly

Very Basic!

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is very basic. Thin walls so you hear everything around you. I would not stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Humberto

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
It was great!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments concerning your stay at La Quinta Inn & Suites Austin NW/Lakeline Mall. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your time as our guest.
5 out of 5
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels