Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by JUAN

My favorite place from now on...

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great deal on a great place. Beautiful and very clean. The restaurant was great too, excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: I didn't appreciate being charged $10/day to park.
Location: Shopping, Eating, Bars...beautiful Park behind Hotel as well.
Great 4 star Hotel and within walking distance of so many things (shopping Restuarants, Park etc..)..the on site Restaurant was exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tecas

First time but won't be the last. Location ideal

Posted May 15, 2017
Enjoyed my stay. Only wish free wifi in room was available as we were unable to access wifi in lobby which was free. Staff was helpful and courteous.
4 out of 5
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
Outside Terrrace was stunning!
1 out of 5
by Sonal

worse hotel i have stayed.....

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
customer service was horrible. only solution to any of my question was i had purchase this hotel from hotel.com so i need to talk to them. they were rude and unknowledgeable about there work. i would not recommend this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice hotel in great location.

Posted May 2, 2017
The hotel was very nice and had connecting suites to accommodate a large family. The amenities were great and the hot-tub had some of the most powerful jets I have ever experienced. Everything was great except a few of the staff members were rude and needed a good lesson in hospitality.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

How to have poor service 101

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Orbitz
We traveled down to Houston for my 13 month old boy & daughter (twins), because baby boy was having a surgery. After the surgery I was dropped off by my wife at a local event where I was working for a few hours and she took our reservation number as my credit card to the hotel to check in. The babies were tired and hungry and ready to rest, when my wife arrived to check in, the line was long which I understand I not the hotels fault, but she waited there 30 mins to check in, the babies were fussy and when she arrived at the counter the hotel clerk refused to check her in bc she could not provide ID for my card, which was in my wallet, and refused to get a manager upon request for an exception. She left crying with the babies in the lobby, a bell captain finally asked if everything was okay & she explained, she was attempting to change the babies in the lobbies without disrupting his recent surgery area and provide medicine to him (Antibiotis), the bell hop got a mgr to see her, she finally made an exception and conveyed no sympathy in tone, in the room it was very dirty. Our babies crawled on the floor and were covered in black nasty dirt, they prob never vacuumed and the bathroom was barely stocked with toiletries that you would expect from a hotel, no lotion, mouthwash, etc (just one bar of soap for shower and sink, with shampoo & conditioner). This place basically was equivalent that evening to a roadside motel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
I would have to say we all enjoyed the hotel. Very nice with a great sitting area to relax and enjoy some drinks. Great staff as well