Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Wilma

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Place waa great, very comfortable bed! Usually my whole family will complain about backache when they wake up in the morning when we stay in a different hotels. I never get disappointed yet with staying in Residence Inn Suite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Wilma, We're happy to hear you enjoyed our hotel! Thank you for the 5 star review. We'd love to welcome you back again for another great stay!
5 out of 5
by Kyle

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Outstanding two bedroom / two bathroom unit. The full kitchen with dishwasher was a pleasant surprise. The kids loved having a fireplace even though it wasn't needed. Everything about this place was top-notch!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2017
Kyle, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Residence inn Austin Northwest/Arboretum. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 2, 2017
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your review and we are delighted to see it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Austin area.
5 out of 5
by James

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2017
James, Thank you for the 5 star rating! We hope to welcome you back again and will strive to make your future visits just as great as this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Prairie TX

Nice, Clean and Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Proximity to everything and still very quiet.
Stayed for one night, very nice, clean, quiet. Close to so many stores. Front desk staff very friendly. Will definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Opey, Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Brenda, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Residence Inn Austin Northwest. Please come back and visit us soon!
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Loved This Hotel!

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
This is the second time we've stayed in this hotel when we visited Austin. The rooms are fantastic and spacious, and the kitchen area was well-equipped. The staff was friendly and made a point of greeting us every time we passed the desk in and out. Breakfast was great, beds were comfortable, overall we were happy with our stay. The only drawback is it is really hard to get in and out of due to its location on the "loop". But that's more of an Austin problem than the hotel. It is right by shopping, restaurants, a movie theater, etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind remarks regarding your recent stay. We are delighted to read that our team as well as our accommodations were able to meet and exceed your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest and look forward to your return.
5 out of 5
by Robbie

Amazing

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
This was an amazing hotel. It was more than we expected, and we will book this hotel again if we have to go back to Austin in the further.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Robbie, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. It is always nice to read that our guests enjoyed their time with us and that the service exceeded expectations. The team and I take great pride in our hotel service and I will be sure to share your review with them.
5 out of 5
by ovidiu

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback and we are delighted to read it was a great hotel experience for you. We enjoyed your visit and welcome you back whenever you are in the Austin area.
4 out of 5
by Laura

Roomy and comfortable

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
First time we've had a two bedroom hotel. Was great to have a separate room for the kids and we used the fireplace a lot! The kitchen needs a little maintenance and repair but otherwise was a great stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us! It is our goal that your experience is second to none! Thank you for your review!