Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not let me check in early

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I work overnight and needed to check in early to sleep. Would not let me check in early and no refund or transfer. Only has 2 hrs of sleep and had to work 12hrs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel is remodeling. Will need to see after fixes to provide honest review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Beautiful hotel. Clean

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were having Thanksgiving at relatives which was only a mile awaybre
Really loved the social time in dining room and also a great breakfast. Will stay here again. It was a pet friendly hotel which was so nice to find.
2 out of 5
by srianjana

Bed Bugs Beware

Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
Ours was a very last minute booking and we did not have much choice. The room had a kitchenette and the hotel offered free wifi to the guests. The carpet was very ugly and dirty. The couch was very dirty. We did not even want to sit on the couch and crashed in the bed. We had 2 queen beds, which looked clean. In the morning, we saw a live bed bug which we caught in a cup and presented to the front office. We left immediately after. Do not recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by William

Posted Nov 17, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect for a 2 week stay with 3 people. We had the 1 bedroom. There was plenty of room. Room was clean. Staff was superb. Construction was noisy in the mornings but not too bad.
4 out of 5
by Gloria

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was good. Breakfast area is small and the wait was long for food. There was only one waffle maker which made that wait even longer. The meat on the breakfast buffet was always empty. Breakfast area is the only item that needed attention during our stay. Staff was nice and friendly.
4 out of 5
by Chad

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was a very clean and up-to-date facility in a quiet area in Austin.
5 out of 5
by Linda A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gallup,NM

Very nice

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very comfortable and clean and staff was very courteous the breakfast was good and the hotel location was convenient and parking was easy I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great hotel in NW Austin

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat look of the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast was a little disorganized. One morning didn't have enough forks, napkins etc. But, plenty of food and the quality was good.
Location: I don't know Austin - was visiting family. Not much near to the hotel that I could tell except a few nice restaurants. The area was nice and quiet.
Hotel room was very clean and neat. Plenty of amenities, e.g., coffee pot, large refrigerator, dishwasher.