Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Did not let me check in early

Posted Dec 9, 2017
I work overnight and needed to check in early to sleep. Would not let me check in early and no refund or transfer. Only has 2 hrs of sleep and had to work 12hrs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Hotel is remodeling. Will need to see after fixes to provide honest review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Beautiful hotel. Clean

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Pros: Pet friendly
Cons: Nothing
Location: We were having Thanksgiving at relatives which was only a mile awaybre
Really loved the social time in dining room and also a great breakfast. Will stay here again. It was a pet friendly hotel which was so nice to find.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gallup,NM

Very nice

Posted Oct 31, 2017
Very comfortable and clean and staff was very courteous the breakfast was good and the hotel location was convenient and parking was easy I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Great hotel in NW Austin

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Clean, neat look of the hotel.
Cons: The breakfast was a little disorganized. One morning didn't have enough forks, napkins etc. But, plenty of food and the quality was good.
Location: I don't know Austin - was visiting family. Not much near to the hotel that I could tell except a few nice restaurants. The area was nice and quiet.
Hotel room was very clean and neat. Plenty of amenities, e.g., coffee pot, large refrigerator, dishwasher.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel previously stayed there and rated excellent

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: staff was friendly
Cons: ASST MANAGER SAID HOTEL IS UNDERGOING RENOVATION, BUT THAT WON'T HELP ME NOW
Location: Near relatives, restaurants aand highway
Beds too hard, had to change rooms; three days did not get wakeup call when requested; two days did not have the room cleaned or made up--complained and nothing happened. hot food cold.
4 out of 5
by Darlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Moshe Weinberg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Danna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels