Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Charles

Double-charged for breakfast!!

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
All was well, except that I pre-paid for breakfast via the extra booking charge at Hotels.com, then the HOTEL CHARGED ME AGAIN, even though they verified that I paid the breakfast option. Don't like paying extra for nothing.
5 out of 5
by Emily from Valparaiso, Indiana

Posted Nov 24, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Spotless and the staff are wonderful!

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Everything was perfect! The staff was Outstanding, Courteous and Helpful!!
5 out of 5
by Robert from Cleveland

Great Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
I attended a family wedding in Illinois ... very pleased with the accommodations & staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carpentersville IL

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Overall we had a great stay, nothing else to say.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location close to family

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Overall the facility met our expectations for a clean, convenient, place to stay near a family event. The only piece of feedback I have is that our room had a very strong smell of cigarette smoke, which was not pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Could have been better.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Checked in and got a room on the third floor. The room has a cricket in it that we could not find. Site said rollaway available for the room. Called fron desk they said no and recommended that we use the pull out bed in the couch.....which we didnt have. Overall decent stay.
4 out of 5
by ASHTON G.

This is a great hotel for business travel. Easy access to 1-90.

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel has a large gathering area in the lobby and entry. The snack bar offers a variety of coffee drinks, cocktails and quick food options. The rooms are clean and spacious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Nice hotel but located near on going construction.

Posted Aug 29, 2015
I needed to be there for a school conference. It was 20 mins away from the Q Center. Even though construction was going on nearby the hotel was clean and quiet! There was a Starbucks in the lobby with a very nice lounge area. Hotel personnel was very nice and helpful.