Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Nice Place to Stay For the Price

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Room is nice and clean. Barbara, the hotel staff, is very nice, friendly, and helpful and the free breakfast was good.
Nice place to stay for the price. Some teenagers were loitering late at nigh at the corridor close to my room and the elevator was down. Wifi was not working the first night I was there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Sandra, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words regarding the staff. There was an outage during your stay that knocked out our internet service and phone service. We understand the importance of internet, and apologize that it wasn't working. We hope you stay again with us, Sandra Salazar Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Adequate hotel for the price

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Location. Friendly staff.
Cons: Soap in rooms, juice machine working....
Location: Near places to eat and shop
Comfortable but have stayed at other Quality Inns that were much nicer for same or less price.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2016 by Sandra, Hotel Management
We are working on bettering our hotel with a lot of upgrading and remodeling. We hope you come back to see the new and improved things we have in store. Sincerely, Sandra Salazar Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Zedreck M.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfectly fine chain hotel

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
It was a decent room for the price, friendly staff, didn't try the breakfast so I couldn't say if it's good or not.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bristol

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Are experience was nice, pleasant. It was quite, friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the kind words. We hope you come back soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service. Relaxing room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the kind words. Our staff strives for excellence. We hope you will return soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This was just for an overnight.

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: VERY convenient location off tollway. Decent restaurants nearby.
Cons: Get rid of those dinky designer pillows on the bed and restore regular, queen, and/or king size pillows!!
Location: N/A
The room was clean and comfortable. Plenty of electric outlets for charging devices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, James Diller General Manager