Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Our stay is not good. The room which promised did

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Nothing much to do
We were confirmed to stay in Extended stay Hotel and they sent pictures the nice room and amenities. But a few hours before we checked in ( we are still on the road)we were told that we were bumped to this Best western Hotel and was promised that the accomodation will be as nice and good as in.Extended being on the roads for 10 hours we just accepted so we could rest.. when we saw the room we were disappointed.This is the fault of Expedia. And from this time after this experience I will not patronize Expedia in my life
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice place to stay in San Antonio

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Location: Alamo
We were very pleased with this hotel. It was much better than some of the places we stayed on our 2 week road trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unclean Room.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
There were flies buzzing around in the room. Took me awhile to kill them before I could go to sleep.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2017 by Best Western Hotels & Resorts , Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again.
5 out of 5
by Crystal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms, parking could be better

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: Very Clean
Cons: Parking
Location: N/A
Close to freeways, I didn't stay long enough for an experience.
2 out of 5
by Robert

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2017
We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make improvements to offer guests a better experience in the future. We hope you will give us another chance and stay with us again. -Best Western Hotels & Resorts
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
we apologies for any inconvenience you had on your stay with us. we will do our best to make your next stay a great one. Thank you!!!
1 out of 5
by sal

Sad so sad

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Smelly room, did not have an inviting aroma. Carpet needs replacement. Dirty room, could use more vacuuming around the corner. Coffee pot dirty, I did make me a morning coffee. No parking in front of room, parking was located at the end of the complex for our section and part of the walk was on the roadway because it had an incomplete sidewalk to parking lot. We must have been given a room at the pet section because seems like everyone had a dog but us. Room 115 had noisy door hindges, lack of maintenance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2017
let me star with an apology we are very sorry you didn't have a good stay with us. We really appreciate all your comments we have taken action in every thing you mention. Thank you for your comments!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Quite hotel BUT....

Posted May 29, 2017
It was a nice quite hotel but the room reeked of cigarette smell... the sheets were itchy and the bed wasn't that comfortable. It was rather disappointing for a best western!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels