Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to I10

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Room was very clean, Elevator was a little sketchy and the lights were out but at least they had one because with 2 toddlers and 4 bags it made staying on the second floor a breeze.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and rating. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay, but do apologize for the lighting in the elevator. Please know the lighting has been replaced in the elevator. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The staff was very nice and considerate The rooms were decently clean and comfortable The continental breakfast wa's good I had a great stay, It was close to shopping and restaurants Would recommend to friends and would stay again Than you for all your help and understanding
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 20, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and rating. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that you enjoyed the breakfast. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charleston

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Had a good stay. It was clean and inexpensive. just what we were looking for in a cross country adventure
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and rating. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that you found clean rooms. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the cleanest....

Posted Oct 28, 2017
The staff was okay and the location was great, but once I was in the room I had to keep reminding myself that I was just there for the night. The tub had hair in it, there were still little hairs in the bathroom floor, and so of course I checked the towels before using them. As expected, there were hairs stuck in the fabric of the towels. The bed looked fine, and overall it was probably not the worst. Nevertheless, I wouldn’t stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the issues that occurred during your stay with the cleanliness of your bathroom. Know that your comments are being used as a training opportunity. Thank you again for your comments so that we may continually improve. Warmest regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver

Need ce and clean

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Staff was very friendly, room was clean and comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 30, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are happy to see you found the staff to be friendly and that the room was clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice stay when you are tired.

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Got a good price with Truvia and it was close to a lot of eating places.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are happy to see you found a good price and found the location convenient. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2017
The staff was pretty kind and very attentive. The room was clean and the bed quite comfortable. Nice and Quiet. Recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are happy to see you found the staff to be attentive and that the rooms was clean and comfortable. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from odessa tx

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Nice hotel clean and friendly staff. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 23, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review and rating. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay and that you found the staff to be friendly. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
I left my iPhone charger there, said because someone had already rented room nothing they could do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Clean rooms. No bugs. That's all I asked for. Thank you for making me comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you through our area. Warmest regards, General Manager