Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tyler, Tx

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Location: Noise level from the street is bad
Hotel is clean, staff was helpful. The small bar / dining area does not open until 5 pm. the street noise is very bad. It was a handy location for what I was doing in Houston. The parking was good. Personally I would not stay at this hotel again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
TV remote didn't work. The $20 deposit for "incidentals" was annoying and unnecessary.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washinton D .C

Hotel Customer Service not good

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Checking out 6:00 am in the Morring no one to attend to us in the mirroring for check out and Direction to the Airport have to go to the wrong Airport missed Flight the bedsheet is old and bed frame need to be upgrade
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We used tje jotel only to sleep and it was very good, no pronlems...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lytle, Tx

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Everything was in order
Cons: just the pool
Location: The location is close to our relatives, therefore much of the time was spent visiting, not touring.
We enjoyed our stay at the Courtyard. Only one thing, the pool was not clean and could not be used. Probably because of the recent flooding.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monahans

Very nice hotel, convenient to almost everything!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Rooms are very clean and front desk staff are very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Good stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Very pleasing stay
Cons: Water outlet from bath tub was blocked
Location: Didn't explore
All good but concern about water blockage. Good room space, comfortable bed, good facilities.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N Texas

Good Experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Friendly and helpful front desk. Bistro food very good. Room clean and comfortable. Somewhat mildew smell to room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Good location, pleasant staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: location, internet, cleanliness, comfortable bed.
Cons: work on maintenance problems. (no water in the a.m.
Location: convenient to I610
Hotel was appealing, however issue with water in the a.m.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels