Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Toni

Broken door, telephone line, no houskeeping

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
I got this hotel for a about 200 for four nights. When I arrived to check in there's a buzzer for the door and no receptionist answered until about five minutes later. She put me off first by rudely saying that she heard me the first time I rang the bell. I was assigned a room on the third floor but the elevator didn't work. So I had to walk up three flights to get to my room with all my luggage . Apparently the door was jammed and the manager has to slam on it to get it open and the toilet clogged the first night I was there and then the manager came a second time to fix it since it happened twice. Room service did not stop by once to clean my room and during the whole time I had to have wait management open my door for me. It also was hard to open from the inside. My phone line was broken. I asked for a replacement and it still was broken so any time I needed help i had to go down the stairs and buzz the door. The direct Manger of the facility was polite but when I told him of my unsatisfaction he said there was nothing he could do. I had to ask twice to get my bathroom cleaned since toilet water pooled the floor and trash was never taken out bed never made aND dirty floors. This is room should never have been rented out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

VERY AWFUL, AVOID AT ALL COST , MISLEADING ADVERT

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: I did not get rained on when the rain started ,,,i mean , sarcastically, NOTHING
Cons: shut it down ,, destroy it , and rebuild from scratch coz it s too dirty , too moldy and even the infrastructure is not hygienic
Location: super congested highway 290 ,,,,,,being rebuilt after hurricane Harvey damage
1- Does not include breakfast as advertised, NO BREAKFAST......LIE 2- No iron , not only in room but even at reception. Idiot receptionist KENNETH lied to me to wait , he s going to go buy an iron and bring to me when i told him this is not acceptable. 3- I asked for towel replacement, and housekeeping lady told me , BRING DIRTY TOWELS TO RECEPTION.......can you imagine 4- infestation
3 out of 5
by Wendy

Cheaper than most but you get what you pay for

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Someone else’s items were in the room at check in and there was no towels waited for at least 15 mins for someone at front office to get towels and bring the items left early not the safest place and lots of ppl yelling
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Worst place ever. Do not stay in this hotel. The managers are rude and employees...
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Elliot

Terrible

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
My reservation was for a double bed room and the room only had 1 bed in there. There was no toilet tissue, soap, and not enough towels in the bathroom. Never will I be coming back to this hotel again
1 out of 5
by Luis

Awful service

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The service was not great . Had issues with the room and the front desk agent did want to accommodate and basically took it as a joke . Won't be back !
5 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tiffany Bowens from Houston, TX

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible...dirty rooms and linen. roaches in rooms, poor plumbing and the staff expected us to stay a night in a room with a broken toilet. I have never experienced such! We will definitely not book or recommend to others. Also notice people with reservations getting turned away due to overbooking.