Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

2.6 out of 5
43% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston tx

Awesome

Posted Jan 12, 2018
T.v was messed up they came right away and fixed the issue
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I wouldn't do it if I were you

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Cons: Exterminator services.
Location: This was in Houston, There is so much to do!
No one answered the phone initially when we arrived. Office clearly noted to be closed after hours on the itinerary, but there was a number to call. The first room we were sent to was already occupied. We were going to be moved to a room where the door required a solid hit with the body to open. We were finally moved to a third choice. We found what appeared to be a nice room. We were brought fresh towels. And, we settled in. We then found we had no garbage can or remote control. We spent very little time in our room during our stay. We left a noted on the table for housekeeping to please leave a garbage can and a remote. Housekeeping never came and neither did those items. Neither of these were important. We gathered our garbage and disposed of it on our own. On the third night, we arrived back to our room. As we prepared for the night, we noticed a bug on the sink. A bug was not that big of a deal. Until we noticed there were many and they were roaches. All in all, we found more than 10 roaches in our room. We did not pay a lot for our room. We don't expect 5 star. But, we do hope to find a room without roaches.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston tx

Do not stay here!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2017
We showed up, got our key, and we get to our room. The room is a mess. No sheets or pillows. Food, deodorant and shampoo laying around. The room wasn't even clean or ready. This is at about 11 at night. Then we had to wait another 40 minutes to get another room. So we are cold just standing around doing nothing. Thinking he cleaned a different room for us. I would not stay here and you shouldn't either!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
I have been there going on two weeks and I'm enjoying my stay and the staff is nice and the room is very comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Don’t stay at this hotel. It is below any standard.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from everything .

Posted Nov 12, 2017
They didnt ask if i need anything and they didnt even cleaned the room. Didnt chane bath towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

VERY AWFUL, AVOID AT ALL COST , MISLEADING ADVERT

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: I did not get rained on when the rain started ,,,i mean , sarcastically, NOTHING
Cons: shut it down ,, destroy it , and rebuild from scratch coz it s too dirty , too moldy and even the infrastructure is not hygienic
Location: super congested highway 290 ,,,,,,being rebuilt after hurricane Harvey damage
1- Does not include breakfast as advertised, NO BREAKFAST......LIE 2- No iron , not only in room but even at reception. Idiot receptionist KENNETH lied to me to wait , he s going to go buy an iron and bring to me when i told him this is not acceptable. 3- I asked for towel replacement, and housekeeping lady told me , BRING DIRTY TOWELS TO RECEPTION.......can you imagine 4- infestation
1 out of 5
by Luis

Awful service

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The service was not great . Had issues with the room and the front desk agent did want to accommodate and basically took it as a joke . Won't be back !
5 out of 5
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tiffany Bowens from Houston, TX

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible...dirty rooms and linen. roaches in rooms, poor plumbing and the staff expected us to stay a night in a room with a broken toilet. I have never experienced such! We will definitely not book or recommend to others. Also notice people with reservations getting turned away due to overbooking.