Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Texas

Relaxing weekend

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The perfect place to enjoy quality time alone. It was quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Best hotel
3 out of 5
by Aracely Chapa

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
It was quite unpleasant the room next door had was too loud fighting and yelling up until 5 am my husband and I didn't get any sleep I called the lobby and was told it had been reported yet no one had gone to see what was going on in the room next to us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not at all what I expected

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff not very friendly and walls are extremely thin. Room was clean but the floors look like they hadn't been swept. I kept hearing what sounded like kids rounding around and yelling in the hallway but everytime I went to the door no one was out there. Only to find out it was the people in the room next-door .Will not be returning or recommending this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 31, 2017
This particular room was at a great price but wasn't the best location right off the elevator and near the road on 4th floor. Free breakfast was very good. Rooms are attractive and clean. Outside area is nice but there is road noise. Might try some music. Also, light the heaters in the evening.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rance

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
One of the best hotels I've stayed in.
4 out of 5
by Linda

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I realized I left an item in my room several days after checkout. I called to check on it and as I suspected was told they didn't have it. There is no other place I would have left this item. I have stayed at this hotel many times and have always enjoyed my stay. I probably will continue to stay. For reference my room number was 233 and I checked in on 12/31 and checked out the next day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W., Texas

Best hotel I've been in in Houston

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Everything and everyone was professional. The room was clean, the continental breakfast was good, the staff was friendly. The hotel overall was quiet and pleasant.