Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2017
This was a very inviting place. I enjoyed the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ft Worth Texas

Clean

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Nice hotel comfortable bed nice shower will book again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tomball

Nice place

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Overall a great experience. The breakfast was really good, and the coffee was much better than most places I've stayed. I wasn't a fan of the bathroom though. I prefer bathtubs over showers. This shower also had a huge square shower head that made it hard to rinse my hair under. Also the toilet paper holder was backwards, so every time I was ripping off a square, the whole roll flew off.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: clean and close to stores and restraunts
Cons: front desk hospitality
the hotel was nice as before when me and my wife stayed there and I was disapointed that the pool was closed one day for no reason and one elevator was broke and alot of not so friendly men standing all around and watching every move left me very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nebraska

Nice with many conveniences

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Everything was clean. We had a stove, frig, coffee maker, desk, great shower ... There was a good breakfast and a happy hour (which we missed) I also used the exercise room which was convenient- When we forgot our suit bag we called back and they were very cooperative in holding it for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx

Amazing price for what you get.

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I had such a wonderful experience here. We came down to help my sisters house after Hurricane Harvey. Having the kitchenette was amazing and saved us money! It was a very comfortable room and the staff was amazing. Went above and beyond to make us happy. I'm hoping it wasn't just because of the hurricane. I hope they are like that year round. Very friendly! 5 stars in my book!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Texas

Relaxing weekend

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The perfect place to enjoy quality time alone. It was quiet & comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Wenzhe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wish there were more Element Hotels...

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, great location!
3 out of 5
by Sandra

Meh

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed here alot for business and we haven seen it go from great to bad. Rooms not clean poor front desk great place that needs better staff that care.