Ratings based on 1,177 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A lot of construction is going on at the moment so it might be a little confusing to get to. Aside from that my stay was pleasant. The AC was a little noisy which kind if bothered me at night but I am a light sleeper so others might not have an issue with it. The AC is directly in front of the study desk without the ability to move the direction of air flow making studying a bit uncomfortable. But the staff was pleasant and free breakfast in the morning is always nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The beds were very comfortable.The staff was very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Victor

Great place, challenging location!

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel facilities and services were great. The construction and traffic around the area were horrible!
5 out of 5
by Mariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Paul

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was good all the way.
3 out of 5
by Walter

Mediocre

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
It's alright not so great area was under construction at the time so outside looked like a dump. Other than that it was mediocre.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Hotel was ok, got a good night's sleep. Breakfast was very good! The rooms are a bit outdated. The bathroom sink was kinda clogged...but water eventually drained away. We stayed for a night because of an emergency, but probably wouldn't choose to stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Virginia

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
The road construction currently in the area was a nightmare. There was a little ruckus in one of the rooms close to ours Sat night that woke us at 4AM, but the hotel remedied the problem. The room the room smelled a little musty, but I attributed to that to the humidity. The people were very nice and friendly, and the breakfast was good.