Ratings based on 1,193 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Accommodations

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, great breakfast options.
Cons: Put a refrigerator in the rooms.
Every member of the staff we encountered was very friendly. The breakfast was very good and had more options than a lot of other free breakfasts I've had at other hotels. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. My only 2 complaints is that there was only 1 elevator and sometimes the wait was a bit long and there was no refrigerator or microwave in the room. I would definitely stay here again and I do recommend it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Javaras, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to give us fantastic feedback at your previous stay here at our property. Unfortunately, I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to amenities. At this time we are scheduled for renovations where all of our rooms will be updated for a more modern feel. All rooms will also have refrigerator and microwaves in them. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Northwest Houston area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2017
I have stayed at this hotel before and it was very clean. This stay shampoo was left in the shower, the towels smelled dirt and the carpet was sticky. I don’t know that I would stay there agian.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017 by Javaras, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking time to give us feedback at your previous stay here at our property. Unfortunately, I do apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to amenities. At this time we are scheduled for renovations where all of our rooms will be updated for a more modern feel. All rooms will also have refrigerator and microwaves in them. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the Northwest Houston area.
5 out of 5
by Karina

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2017
Thank you so much for taking time to give us fantastic feedback at your previous stay here at our property. We look forward to your next visit to the Northwest Houston area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Aug 23, 2017
A lot of construction is going on at the moment so it might be a little confusing to get to. Aside from that my stay was pleasant. The AC was a little noisy which kind if bothered me at night but I am a light sleeper so others might not have an issue with it. The AC is directly in front of the study desk without the ability to move the direction of air flow making studying a bit uncomfortable. But the staff was pleasant and free breakfast in the morning is always nice.
4 out of 5
by Seab

To visit family

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
My stat was great but on the last night I was there I woke up to find a bed bug on my face and another in the bed with me, I only saw 2 but it made the rest of the night very uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by Vanessa

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone including Breakfast attendant was so awesome! Class A service!
5 out of 5
by Anya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Eva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LAURA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels