Ratings based on 558 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress tx

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Experience was excellent, except for when I tried to extend for extra day. Was told I couldn't because they were already fully booked. Rebooked my room at higher rate before I checked out. WOW! Since it's a community disaster right now, policy should be more compassionate for those who have no where to go.
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you, Pamela, for taking the time to rate us!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was okay
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 3 starts! I hope next time we do better by you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the rating!!!
5 out of 5
by RENDELL

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel and staff is very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating!!! Come see us again soon!!!
3 out of 5
by German

good $ opprtunity

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Not as nice as other Hamptons we stayed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thanks for the $ review!
5 out of 5
by Pamela

Great weekend trip!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
The staff friendly and helpful. When I arrived I did not have a refrigerater or microwave in my room. Once I let the front desk know they had one delivered while I was out. The food was delicious! Great variety! I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hello Pamela, I am very happy our team took care of your needs and requests. We do our best to make sure every is happy! Come back to us soon! Sincerely, Matt
5 out of 5
by Christin

AWESOME!!

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had just came into town after traveling for 36 hours non-stop. When I arrived at the hotel i was promptly greeted and taken care of very well. I wish I could remember the young girls name at the counter, she was very sweet and made sure my stay was enjoyable. The second night I was there the same young girl went out of her way to make a list of local restaurants that would deliver to the hotel for me. She was very eager to help. Everyone at the hotel were very friendly and made my stay so easy I didn't want to leave. I will be coming back again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi Christin, Thank you for taking the time to review us and thank you for the great score! Our team always tries to show you the best of our "Hamptonality" each time you are here. I am very happy you enjoyed it! Until next time! Matt
5 out of 5
by John

The Church Cypress

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
All was done in excellence!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review!
5 out of 5
by Chris Campbell

Excellent Hotel!

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was excellent. Lots of great restaurants close by and within walking distance of most amenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-star rating!