Ratings based on 572 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Arrived 20 minutes before check but front counter allowed me to check in. Room was super clean with very nice furniture. Everything I would expect from a Hampton inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Nice place and good breakfast. I would recommend more channels on tv besides news, sports and shopping channels. (Those three categories probably made up Nearly 85% )
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

Very dated and in need of remodeling

Posted Oct 26, 2017
Pros: Location and service
Cons: See above
Location: A bit loud with proximity to Hwy 290
Property was very clean but furnishings and wall treatments VERY dated. Mattresses VERY soft
5 out of 5
by Byron

Relaxation

Posted Sep 12, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing, employees were helpful and nice. Hotel was comfortable. Breakfast was great even though I only ate it once because I only woke up in time once. Great place to be at if you would like to relax.
5 out of 5
by Phillip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cypress tx

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Experience was excellent, except for when I tried to extend for extra day. Was told I couldn't because they were already fully booked. Rebooked my room at higher rate before I checked out. WOW! Since it's a community disaster right now, policy should be more compassionate for those who have no where to go.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect score!!!
4 out of 5
by Anya

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating, Anya!
5 out of 5
by Jessica from Houston, Tx

Good place to stay

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
My stay was comfortable. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. I'd definitely book here or at least another Hampton again. pricing was good as well, so no complaints from me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Jessica, Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am very pleased you enjoyed out "Hamptonality" while you were here! I hope to see you back soon! Best regards, Matt