Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Awesome

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
Its was great
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi Lisa, Thank you for reviewing us. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us! Sincerely, Matthew McCaughey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confort room

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
It was a last minute need and was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you fore the 5-star review!
5 out of 5
by Preston

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Typical Hampton Inn, nice breakfast, clean room, air worked well. Pool needed to be skimmed, debris from palm trees in pool, traffic noise was noticeable but tolerable. Close to many dining choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hello Preston, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review us. I am glad you enjoyed your time with us. Please come back soon! Sincerely, Matthew McCaughey
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Close to my work appointments.
Cons: Maybe room touch-ups. Consider changing (or setting) the door closing mechanism to aid in a softer close?
Location: Convenient to many restaurants and shopping venues.
Hotel seems old, however the staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, and amenities provided. The breakfast lounge was always good. As in many hotels, room and exit doors slam when left to close on their own. My room happen to be next to both and I realize this is mainly due to guests unfortunately lacking both awareness and common courtesy, but many times it was quite annoying.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I appreciate your feedback and I am glad you overall enjoyed your stay! I will bring your feedback to our Chief Engineer's attention and we will see what we can do to improve! Thank you, Matthew McCaughey General Manager
5 out of 5
by robert

great stay

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
nice room, good area, great breakfast friendly folks
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you, Robert, for the 5-stars!
5 out of 5
by Mark

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars!
5 out of 5
by Gregory

Best

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice, good price for a last minute place. I will be booking with Hotel. Com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Hi Gregory - Thank you for the 5-stars!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars! Sincerely, Matt
5 out of 5
by DeAmber

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars! Sincerely, Matt
5 out of 5
by Melissa

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2017 by Matt, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5-stars! Sincerely, Matt