Ratings based on 560 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Perfect hotel for a business trip. Had everything I needed, great friendly staff and good food/drinks at the bar. They let me check in early and check out late after 4 days at no charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa fl

Sweet hotel but not the full package

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Great hotel, location is good if you are calling on the business around there, make sure you have a rental (you cannot walk to any restaurants, gas station, convience store, etc...), I did not pay for the $5 a day wifi used the free one (it really was horrible)
4 out of 5
by ricky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by KATHERINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but lots of construction in the area. Service was wonderful and staff went out of the way to ensure our stay was good. Rooms were comfortable and I would definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Very disappointed

Posted May 30, 2017 on Orbitz
He AC unit wouldnt come one. Had to change room at 530am bcuz the room got to hot. Once I changed room new staff came in and inactivated my cards. They didnt show that we where moved to the current room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great, accommodating staff

Posted May 29, 2017
Upon arrival we unpacked the bag of extra linens for the pull out sofa bed which was stained with a dark substance and covered in human hair. Gross right? After that problem was taken care of we noticed the tv in the bedroom didn't work. However, the staff was very helpful and corrected the issue as soon as possible the best they could. So I give them 4 stars. Except Cynthia. She seemed a bit impatient and unfriendly. Decent hotel.
5 out of 5
by Yovani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alexa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lamonica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels