Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Fire arm at 6:45 am

Posted Jul 14, 2017
We checked in on a Friday night and everything went smoothly, the lady at the desk was friendly. When we got up to our room there were a lot of people in the hallway talking and being loud, unfortunately it was like that for our entire stay. I think it may have been for a family wedding but they were talking and running in the hallway and kept going in and out of different rooms. It was hard to fall asleep that night and then at 6:45 am on Saturday a blaring fire alarm went off. All hotel guests had to exit the hotel until the fire department could clear us to go back in. It turned out one of the morning cooks making the breakfast severely burned something to make the smoke alarm go off. The staff at the hotel were not apologetic and did not care that the guest were inconvenienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Jul 7, 2017
I felt really comfortable! I stayed 3 nights and the staff was very friendly. For the price I paid I was extremely satisfied with everything! I definitely highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Beautiful pool! Also very nice breakfast every morning, that was free!
5 out of 5
by brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Missael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Hotel in a great location. The beds are very comfortable! The hotel was quiet, breakfasts were delicious, and staff was very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

A spotless hotel with very up-to-date exterior

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: The new look of the rooms and the exterior was very noticeable; the breakfast was ample and the front desk staff was very helpful.
Cons: One small issue was the warm only coffee which was replaced with hot coffee after we brought it to their attention.
Location: Located in the NW area of Houston with freeways very conveniently located nearby. Many attractions nearby including relaxing parks, Houston Gardens.
This hotel is located in NW Houston convenient to many attractions and easy access to main freeways. The staff was very helpful in providing directions and being helpful with our needs for restaurants, parks, attractions and other places of relaxation. The breakfasts provided had very good variety and was freshly made. Our room was an accessible and was very comfortable and modern. The beds were comfortable with many pillows. This hotel is in the vicinity of freeways but noise was not an issue. A very quiet area.also free of any kind of odors. The parking in front was excellent and made us feel safe.
5 out of 5
by Diana

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Everything is perfect.