Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texarkana, TX

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Great location, near shopping, and restaurants. Loved the two rooms with the common sitting area and kitchen. I would definitely stay at this hotel again my next visit to Houston.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Mediocre

Posted Dec 19, 2017
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Great Location and Very Clean

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Very nice hotel close to the mall and close to everything we needed while we were in Houston for a conference. Staff was very nice. Very spacious suite that was very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are happy to see that we were able to offer 5 star service. I would agree that our location has some excellent stores and restaurants near by. We hope to be able to welcome you home in the near future! Kindly, Nathan N. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Harris

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 20, 2017
Dear Harris, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We want to make sure every guest is extremely satisfied with their stay. We hope that we will be able to welcome you home in the near future! Kindly, Nathan N. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate the 5 star review and we will continue to do our best to offer great service. We hope we will see you in the near future! Best wishes, Nathan N. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sprinf, tx

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Overall very nice hotel and room was as advertised.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Paul, We greatly appreciate your five star review! We work hard to make sure every guest enjoys their stay and has a great experience when they are with us. I'm glad we were able to offer you a pleasant stay and great service. We hope we will be able to welcome you home again soon! Kind wishes, Nathan N. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
Great locsyion
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2017
Dear Dorothy, Thank you for the positive review on your recent visit! We are glad you enjoyed the conveniences of our location. We look forward to your next visit to the area! Best regards, Richard M. General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kim

Great stay

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
This is an excellent property with easy convenience to shops and restaurants. We felt safe the entire time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Kim, Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out a review! We take guest safety very seriously and we are glad to hear that you felt safe while you were here. It's also wonderful that you enjoyed our convenient location. We hope to see you very soon! Best wishes, Nathan N. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Yoyo Suryaki

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
The best place where you dont need to go anywhere. Everything you need is ariund you
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2017
Dear Yoyo S, We greatly appreciate the awesome five star review you gave us! We pride ourselves on being the hotel where you have everything right in our "backyard". It was our pleasure to host you and we hope that we will be able to welcome you home here at the Homewood Suites Houston Willowbrook Mall! Many thanks, Nathan N. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Kenneth

Great Stay!

Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome, the day staff even acknowledged me and my wife by name each morning at breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2017
Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your comments regarding your recent stay! We appreciate the kind words about our staff. We love having you here and hope to welcome you back soon! Many thanks, Richard M. General Manager