Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Sep 11, 2017
It was great home wood suites in general is very great I'm satisfied with these hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vinton, La

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Aug 23, 2017
This hotel is very comfortable in many ways from location to the rooms. This hotel had good breakfast selection, nice pool, nice parking area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester -uk

Great location for shopping and airport 20 minutes

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Clean - spotless
Cons: Pool towels
Great base for a day or two. Lovely clean pool. Managers reception a bonus - one of the best homewoods we have used. Kept room to 1.30pm at no extra charge which was great. Premium outlets near by and loads of malls. Rooms lovely, spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau, Bahamas

Hotel services and staff were great!

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Pros: Comfort of the room.
Location: Location was on point!
Great Breakfast and Staff was amazing. My travel agent booked this hotel for me and I was definitely pleased with everything about the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Christina

Great location and quite! Don't stay for the food.

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the location! Lots of excellent restaurants and close to major roads. The staff was so nice with the exception on the breakfast. The lady was unfriendly and the cooked food was awful. The receptionist was so sweet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Stars!!!!

Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
Such a amazing hotel!! From the great rooms to the friendly staff we couldn't have asked for a better stay!!
3 out of 5
by Latrissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south bend, in

Nice friendly staff, breakfast and room.

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Enjoyable stay, everything from the hotel, room and food was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Good price. Room was large and clean with nice kitchenette.
4 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels