Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Comfortable and convenient hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Bed was so comfortable. One of us likes firm beds and one likes soft, and we both slept like babies! Nice size rooms and bathroom was very good size. No complaints! Great breakfast too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and many restaurants close by.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Very Good and an enjoyable stay. I would stay there again on my next visit.
4 out of 5
by Zach

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
This was a nice clean hotel. Parking lot was small (front and back) and I had to park out back most of the time, which I was fine with due to my room being in the back and I could check in on my vehicle when needed. Not sure where one would park if the hotel is fully booked, unless it was next door. The area around it was decent with a few restaraunts near by. The kind bed was very comfortable, which is why I now typically get a kind room at any LQ. Check in was quick but no one was to be found at check out so I just left keys behind the desk and walked out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

pleasant

Posted Aug 14, 2017 on Hotels
great place to stay. a/c unit would only go down to 66. Rooms could of been cooler as it was very hot outside. otherwise it was great place
5 out of 5
by Magdelina

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly and clean would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Amador

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
NIce as expected
5 out of 5
by Siva

My two-night Stay at La Quinta Inns at Clay Road i

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
I enjoyed my two-night stay at La Quinta Inn at Clay road Houston. The room was clean and the breakfast was good- especially I like the lightly-spiced, scramble eggs. Unlike the scrambled eggs I ate at other hotels, this one was not very dry. Somehow they kept the scrambled eggs fresh and juicy and I liked it. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Houston Business

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
Everything thing was great, only draw back was I put in for a wakeup call and did not get it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear about the wakeup call. I've spoken to my front desk staff about double checking the system for all wakeup call entries. If you do not mind we would love to see your review on Trip Advisor, Yelp and Google. If you have the time to post additional reviews we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
front desk personnel very friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. If you do not mind we would love to see your review on Trip Advisor, Yelp and Google. If you have the time to post additional reviews we would greatly appreciate it. Thank you!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels