Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Good for a quick stop

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: NA
Cons: The outside look, bath towels and sofas.
Location: Not much aroun.
The hotel is an average hotel.. I expected more from a QUALITY SUITES hotel. The room is too expensive for what you get. The bath towels are so small and thine. Sofas were stained and dirty. The hotel needs an outside renovation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Horrible

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Not what I expected it to be this place doesn't look nothing like the pictures show it and the pool sucks especially the jacuzzi it was cold and dirty and not even on
3 out of 5
by Brenda

Comfortable, easy access to 290/Cypress area.

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Original room was not clean - looked like someone slept and showered in the room. Desk Manager opened another room and it had a King bed instead of 2 Queen size beds. Third room was fine. Wish the TV was located near the sofa instead of the beds. Great location near our event. Breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Nice motel. Good room size .

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Nice freindly motel. Good room size. Strong cleaning chemical smell that was musky as you enter reception which extended to our ground floor room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Disappointed

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: TV, beds were comfortable, swimming pool semi-clean.
Cons: Staff needs to speak or understand English. Miscommunication problems. Keep equipment maintained at all times
Location: .Thank god for Starbucks nearby and restaurants across the street.
Upon entering, overwhelming smell of new paint. Stay 5/13 thru 5/17/17. Room cleaned only once. Asked for fresh towels twice. Ice machine not working on my floor (third floor) or second floor. Had to get ice at first floor, notified desk clerk, nothing was done.. Lost two dollars on soap machine, had to go to front desk for refund and soap. Breakfast served 7-9 am. Nothing left for people who got up later..like pastries or cold cereal. Went to Starbucks every day! Housekeeper kept saying she was new and didn't speak English. Therefore didn't come back to clean our room. Needless to say, I will NOT recommend this hotel!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 12, 2017 by p, Hotel Management
Dear Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future... Thank You Paul Mistry
3 out of 5
by Shameka

Was OK...

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
They ignored me for 10mins while standing there right in front of them. The employee seemed rude and eyeing other guests. I think I broke out from something in that room, sheets, bed, something
2 out of 5
by LaNeisha

Never again

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The total experience was terrible. Nothing was accessible. The pool, jacuzzi, etc. I will not be returning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean room but no toiletries if u forget.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Not happy with the front service attendant. Though it was 2am he wasn't very helpful in finding some toiletries that I had forgotten. He told me that like toothpaste and toothbrush are in the he room..... When does that ever happen? If he was right about no toiletries than the hotel I count at fault. However the buffet was excellent and room was very clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great day. Clean room. Very friendly staff. We initially booked for 2 nights but ended up staying an extra. Lots of places to eat close by. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Richard

Rich G

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel. I've stayed there many times. Rooms are comfortable. Would recommend this hotel.