Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
5 stars for Room Comfort and Room Cleanliness. Hotel staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice place and friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Staff friendly and place very clean. In door swimming pool and exercise room very nice and neat. Breakfast nice and light also enjoyable variety of foods. My family stays there every year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Nice hotel. Great location.

Posted Jun 1, 2017
We stayed for three nights. Every staff we encountered was nice, courteous and helpful. The hotel was very clean. Nice breakfast included.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Shannon, Thank you very much for your review! I am happy you enjoyed our hotel and breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back in our newly renovated hotel! Best regards, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please come see us again soon! Warm regards, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Close location to family. Was clean but could be updated.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review! We are glad that you found our hotel clean and that the location was convenient for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future with our newly renovated rooms! Warm regards, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Marcia

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Dear Marcia, Thank you very much for your review! We hope to see you again in the future. Warm regards, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
by Antony

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear Antony, Thank you very much for you review! We are glad that we met your expectations during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Best wishes, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 1, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review! We hope to impress you again next time you are in Houston. Warm regards, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017
Dear Cheryl, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that we impressed you during your stay with us. If your travels should bring you back to Houston Brookhollow, we hope that you will come visit us again! Best wishes, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel. Clean, nice and helpful staff

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff friendly, helpful, breakfast was great.
Cons: nothing
Location: location is a high traffic area. It was hard to get on and off the hwy due to traffic/construction.
Great Hotel. Very clean. Pool was nice, clean. Breakfast was great, kids loved it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review! We are so happy to hear that the staff was friendly during your stay with us and that you enjoyed our breakfast options. If you are ever in the Houston Brookhollow area again for travel, please come see us! Best wishes, Jessica F. Assistant General Manager