Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable/Noisy neighbors

Posted Sep 5, 2017
The AC blows cold and the beds were comfortable. The only problem we had were other people just hanging out in the parking lots and around doorways. It didn't feel safe to us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by front desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review we are glad to hear you enjoyed the cold A/C and comfortable beds.
3 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Gentleman working was rude for no reason, he was adamant they needed us out by 11am. Great price but his attitude I won't go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us regarding the check out time, but the 11 o'clock check out is clearly posted and we let guest know about it upon check in.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeanne

Great spot

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great location access to shopping, movies and dining
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for writing this review, we are glad to hear you enjoyed our convenient location and were able to find many things to do while staying with us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elisa

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
I very liked.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive feedback regarding your stay.
5 out of 5
by Uchenna

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive feedback regarding your stay.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

Weekend getaway

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, quiet and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for this review, we are always working hard to provide our guest with a good experience and are glad to hear you enjoyed our clean and comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a great experience

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was a good experience, the staff was friendly and the room was very clean. I will be sure to visit again
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 15, 2017 by Front Desk , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to write this review. We are glad to hear you had a good experience with our friendly staff and clean rooms. We are looking forward to the next time you come to visit us.
3 out of 5
by karthik

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide a positive feedback regarding your stay.