Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Lovation

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Hotel was good location for a Tournament our daughter was playing in. Hotel was going through some remodeling. In my opinion, the repairs were being done sloppy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Late checkin, fantastic service, the woman who checked me in was very pleasant, beautiful smile an I would check in 100 more times in the future if she works the counter. A plus plus experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

great location and great staff

Posted Dec 22, 2017
the hotel location is great and offer many facilities that fit for business and holiday leisure. friendly staff and clean room with free wifi including free breakfast. So much you can enjoyed in this hotel. thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston texas

Birthday get away

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Me and my husband planned a getaway for my birthday which is dec 21 because right now we are living with family due to Harvey and I didn’t like the breakfast and I didn’t like the smell of the hotel or the holes in the ceiling or the construction while my stay we checked in Friday night till Sunday afternoon also we had so much issues with the WiFi and itchy bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017
Great price nice room. Easy access to where I was working
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

We like indoor pools!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Too much chlorine in the pool and hot tub. Have been here 3 times and it's always an issue. The kids cannot enjoy the pool because after one dip their eyes are burning. :(
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston,tx

Unbelievable

Posted Nov 20, 2017
My room' is under construction along with surrounding rooms. Just feel they shouldn't rent or place people in the midst of such. It's hazardous and possibly dangerous.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Staff remembered us from our last stay. She's very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Terrible smell

Posted Nov 11, 2017
the entire hotel, including rooms, has a terrible mold like smell that makes it impossible to enjoy the stay. It almost made me sick how strong the smell is. The room itself was actually really nice and the bed was very comfortable but the rest od the hotel is very outdated. Breakfast was poor but coffee was good. I tried to get more OJ at 9:30 and everything was already packed up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Tx.

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Easy access to 1960, 249 and Beltway 8. Plenty of room for my kiddo to run around and play. Large dining area for breakfast. Overall decent experience.