Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I enjoyed my stay and proabably will be returning. The hotel pricing was awesome as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Posted Aug 11, 2017
Enjoyed the stay. Will stay there again. Staff very friendly and most accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service, clean room,...etc

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Excellent customer services Clean rooms Daily Housekeeping Safe parking Clean Swimming pool and exercise room Good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston Texas

Great location close to shopping

Posted Jul 25, 2017
This is a great hotel and the staff is awesome. Only issue was a leak in the roof but the awesome staff changed our room without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Very nice comfortable hotel! Peace an quite! The crew was nice an very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring, TX

overall great visit

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Staff was great, breakfast was wonderful, bed was comfortable and room was spacious. Over great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
I loved my stay. The employees were nice and always smiling. The facility was clean and my next visit in two weeks I'll be returning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MNA

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Everything were amazing and satisfying. I really enjoyed the stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Cons: The cleanliness of the room and towels. I was left a dirty washcloth right on top of the pile that housekeeping couldn't miss seeing.
Location: Was a little concerned about the area in the beginning but everything turned out fine. Its a great location
The room was fine for what I paid but there was some type of liquid splashed on the back of the bathroom door that housekeeping never wiped off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

bad smell / wet carpets

Posted Jun 2, 2017
As we entered the hotel, my wife and i told the night auditer that the hotel had very bad smell. We were able to smell a bad oder of th carpet. Person on duty said that they were cleaning the carpet.