Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff is very nice and knowlageble...rooms are nic

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Very plesent stsy...rooms are comfortable.staff is very helpful and nice to speak to. Very clean place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aging site in need of update

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
First of all, the staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel itself is starting to get run down. I had stayed at the facility several years ago, and not much has been done to the place since then. The lobby and hallways were okay, but the room needed help. There was a musty smell in the room, and the bathroom needed repairs to the walls and the floor. Internet speed was very slow and very little options on tv channels. On the plus side, the bed was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean comfortable

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
Had a very difficult time checking on due to problem with reservation. Once it was rectified the stay was very good it's a very clean comfortable property. Nice staff. Quiet, clean comfortable room slept great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very friendly staff.

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Everything was very convenient and the breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Appleton, United States of America

Cheap

Posted Nov 26, 2016
The room's bathroom really needed an update. It was in really bad shape. Rest of the room was very nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary night

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was somewhat dirty, there was a large red wet spot on the floor. We did not feel safe, as the back door was continuously ajar so people could come in and out at will. The front desk seemed very undermanned and overall just would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Honest and helpful staff

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was wonderful. I left behind a valuable item and they saved it for me. Very sweet staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not acceptable

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
the room was not up to even comfort inn standards. there was broken furniture in the room which during my stay could have been switched out from another room. the water pressure in my room on the main floor was hardley enough to make the shower work. it would take 10 minutes to rinse your hair.I had to kill stink bugs in the room every night before i could go to bed. For two day the warming tray for the eggs and sausage was broken so we had to reheat these items in a microwave. Rubber eggs are not tasty. On another day there was no sugar in the hotel for coffee and that lasted for the whole day. If my room hadn't been prepaid i would have checked out after the second day