Ratings based on 502 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean. Bed was comfortable. Clerk was helpful. Location was convenient. Cable TV. For the cost it was great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Crystal from Champaign IL.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was fairly good but my price for extra night was not the same as when we first arrived. I was way so Called to get room for an extra night. I was told to go to hotels.com to pay online, when i origenally checked in i only paid $59.99 When i went to online site to pay a second night i ended up paying $78 and some change for an extra night. I paid more then i should have for my i feel i was ripped off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: For the price, the hotel was fairly clean. The bathrooms had heat lamps, which you don't usually see in these hotels, but were great!
Cons: The breakfast could have more variety.
Location: Mostly just others hotels, a gas station, and a liquor store nearby.
We stayed at this hotel just for one night as a stopover for a longer drive. Check-in was quick and the rooms were all set up and fairly clean and comfortable. It was a good hotel for the decent price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가격과 써비스, 시설이 만족스러웠던 숙소

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
출장중 우연히 들렀는데 직원들이 매우 친절하고, 방도 넓으며 침구 등도 깨끗하였음. 가격대비 시설등이 매우 만족스러웠음... 이 지역 출장 중이고 렌트카를 하고 있다면 굳이 비싼 도심으로 들어가기 보다는 이 호텔을 이용해볼 것을 추천함
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James from Cincinnati, OH

Check this out first, you won't be disappointed!

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
I am from the Cincinnati area and there are many hotels that make me nervous to stay in. But this hotel was very clean and comfortable. Any time I'm in that area again I WILL stay no where else but there. I trust it like I would trust my own home. The management runs a great hotel at a great rate. A+rating from me and my family!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Varun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald from Cleveland, OH

Comfy beds. Nice pool

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
You will like it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kristine from Berthoud

Below average

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is pretty dirty, had mold growing in the bathroom with some paint peeling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels