Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
2.0 Room comfort
1.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from otsego

Not nice

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Did not stay. Run down and didn't feel safe. Think they had about 4 resev. Counting our 2. Not filling up.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Not clean at all, no trash can in the room, smokey
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by William from Williston, ND

Gottel life

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
worse place to even stay for half an hour.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington, UT

Sleep in a truckstop bathroom before coming here

Posted Aug 23, 2016
I'd be shocked if the room has been cleaned in 2016. No towels. Sheets had many stains, unsure if washed. Outlet stopped working in the middle of the night. Toilet was broken, had to remove the lid and reach in to flush. There was a dirty sock in the middle of the floor amidst the other garbage. Shower did work fine but the towels we got from reception were as thin as a t shirt. Look I'm not afraid to stay in a cheapo hotel or I wouldn't have booked this one but this place takes it to a whole new level. This place is a disgrace to the United States of America.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and in need of repair!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
The room has very dirty carpet!! Toilet was loose so it rocked, some of the lights did not work with one bedside lamp without a bulb, the bathroom fan was loose and hanging down, and they don't even have a hanger to hang anything up.
1 out of 5
by Genfa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Hughes from Montréal

Évitez!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Les murs étaient sales. Pas de savon! Pas de taies d'oreillers. L'escalier et la rampe étaient vétustes. La literie était sales. Ensemble général très décevant! Mauvaise adresse.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprofessional staff and poor cleanliness

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived at 5:30pm for a 2pm check in. We were told the rooms weren't clean yet. Staff was using F words, smoking, and wearing sweatpants.