Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: CLose to university, good location to food and shopping, easy in and out.
Cons: IT was a bit odd not to have a closet to hang jackets in the room.
OUr family enjoyed a good night's rest, a nice swim and hot tub and a relaxing breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Comfortable bed. Nice amenities. The breakfast was varied which was nice
Cons: The blind on my window was knocked down by cleaning staff and they didn't bother to fix it. Took a full day and two times asking someone to fix it before it got done
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Expedia Room

Posted Oct 10, 2016
I arrived at check-in time only to be told the room wasn't ready. I had a function to attend and needed to check in at 3pm at their posted check in time. When I inquired about being given another room I was told I could not because I had to take the Expedia Room which is their handicap room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pinckney, Mi

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Only bad thing was when we left a wedding reception for only reason so kids could come back and swim and the pool is closed for maintenance. No happy kids here! Never got an explanation why it closed. We swam in it before wedding and it was closed a few hours later.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice and well worth the money. The king bed was marvelous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bai

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Excellent breakfast, serviced very well. Housekeeping a bit slow for relatively less busy weekend. Staff pleasant. Rooms clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by peggy

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fine except for the noise of the air conditioner and the noise of the refrigerator. It was so loud it was difficult to sleep through. Otherwise the hotel was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vincennes, indiana

close to beach and convenient

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient
Cons: nothing
Location: beach
very nice hotel, very good breakfast both mornings. would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Sabine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Joel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels