Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Room could have been cleaner. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was O.K. For a hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J. M.

Game weekend

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
We needed a last minute hotel and this was the nearest hotel to South Bend. It worked better than expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok place to stay

Posted Oct 4, 2015
The front desk staff are wonderful and very helpful! They made the stay. The hotel is very grungy and dated and dearly needs renovation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Derek from Indianapolis

Not bad

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Nice room. Very clean. Had a toilet that was running every 5 minutes in a neighboring room and that kept me up part of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kara from D.C

Would stay again

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice and clean room. Staff was helpful and kind. My Mom forgot her pillow and they are Fed Ex-ing it to her. I would stay again. The indoor was empty...so that was a little disappointing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beatriz

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph from lake havasu

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
It totally sucked, excuse my French! I was on the last leg of a trip and the TV wouldn't wotk. They did nothing but offer me points. I will NEVER stay there again!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels