Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family getaway

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Hotel was great. My only suggestion for imorovement would rest with removing the musty smell from the room. Maybe it was because it was so hot outside, I don't know. Other than that everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Fort Collins CO

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that we missed as a small refrigerator in our room. Otherwise, we thought it was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Theodore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Mankato, MN

Girl's road trip

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
While driving to an event from Minnesota to Ohio, we needed a place to stop at from our 13 hour drive. I was able to make the reservation from my phone while still traveling. Staff was very friendly, pool area was clean, beds and room comfortable. Excellent breakfast in the more. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jeffery

Great staff

Posted Mar 3, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very accommodating to our group of over 100 people. They went as far as to open the juice machine at night while we relaxed and congregated in the TV room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valparaiso

Nice hotel, well located.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Mainly a very nice hotel.Their hot breakfast was very popular.If I stay there again, I am going to get up earlier so I could beat the morning rush for the food.I had to wait s while to get a place to sit down with my food.I could not get my hotel card to work at one point, A very helpful hotel worker saw me struggling & told me I probably erased my hotel card with my cell phone.He was kind to help me out.When I was checking out, the front desk clerk was very friendly.The only thing that bugged about the hotel is that the shower head in the bathroom was fixed to the wall.I am used to having a shower head that is on a metal rope & flexible.I guess next time I will have to call ahead to see if the hotel bathrooms have that.Loved the bed & the pillows though.
5 out of 5
by patricia from kankakee

would definitely recommend

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
stayed here for a family wedding; close to venue; easy to get to. Super clean--everything looks brand new. Very good breakfast and varied selection. really quick and courteous check-in..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Overnight stay Solid and comfortable. Easy parking and access. Close to Valparaiso University.