Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

2.8 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Ok visit!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
The stay was fine the associates were not friendly! The older woman who checked us in was too kind, but the others were not friendly at all!! 😞
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hancock, WI

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel was in need of minor repairs, (cracked walls, peeling wallpaper) and we stayed here so we could go to the casino. However, we had to wait for a shuttle because it was several blocks away (too far to walk). Staff was very nice and the king size bed was comfortable and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

"SMOKING"

Posted May 16, 2017
Everything was going great until you walk the halls n the smell of marijuana is all around n it even seeps into the room😡 "No Smoking" means just that!!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to MDW

Posted Apr 9, 2017
OK for one night stay, you may get a noisy train in the middle of the night.
2 out of 5
by Linda

Upkeep and Manners

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The property is very large with few guest. The carpets and walls are dinghy, dull and worn. The room are big but no amenities like safe, fridge and/or coffee pot. The house keepers were friendly and diligently cleaned. I found the front desk to be rude, gruff and indifferent to other guess as I oberved them interacting with others during my stay.
4 out of 5
by Marion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, il

Lake view (yes there is really a view of the lake)

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We had a good one night stay. The room was clean and the front desk staff was very helpful when we needed extra stuff for our room. Didn't realize until right before we left that we could in fact see the lake and the boats. It was a fun night. Definitely will stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dissapointed

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
Place was extremely outdated and dirty in the room. I asked them to have the light in the room replaced because it "flickered". They didn't replace it at all. It was noisy in the hallway all night. Not to mention, it took 30 min to check in. They couldnt find my resevation. It was a Terrible experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gary ,Inm

Heard people walking above us all morning long

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Orbitz
Noisy up above us walking morning and night Will never go there again