Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
the room's bath tub was dirty there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room the wall paper in the bathroom was pealing off so no i will not stay there anymore and i didnt know we had to take a bus from hotel to casino and back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Offered shuttle to casino very deligent and respectful staff would stay if the price was right again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Could be better

Posted Nov 9, 2016
This hotel charges for everything then doesn't make sense if you are not going to maintain what were paying for because pad for a fridge and the brought me a disgusting mess then they charged 47 dollars for no reason I had to wait a week to get back
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HOLT, United States of America

No place to eat.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Dirty carpet and they cut off the water for maintenance before check out time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Thoughts

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean
Cons: See comments above.
Location: If you are into gambling, it is right there-- Other things require a drive!
People were accommodating but hotel could use some repair work beyond normal wear and tear issues. Still water was hot and we just needed a clean hotel to sleep a few hours and it met those requirements.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs to upgrade

Posted Sep 19, 2016
For as much money that the casino takes in, you would think they should have better hotel rooms. No, refrigerators, no microwave, bathrooms are falling apart.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Times

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: It was quite and was not to busy.
Location: The casino is right around the corner. The shuttle will take you there and retrieve you. Minimum wait time to be picked up from the casino.
My overall stay was good. The staff was extremely nice and accommodating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

I can't believe they charge 4 star prices

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Don't waste your time. Spend $20 more and go to ameri star. Hell, your going to go there and gamble always. The place was run down and not worth the prices they charge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel In Years

Posted Aug 13, 2016
It was so comforting. I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was so polite and friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Not bad for the price

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Stayed here because it was a good price. The hallways were a bit rundown but the room was reasonable. Took a shuttle to the casino for something to eat and we're disappointed in selection. Room was clean and comfortable. Wifi worked well