Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Our room was very clean and very comfortable. They offer a breakfast in the morning but all I saw was some bread, a waffle maker, muffins, coffee and juice. It wasn't much for such a big place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan

Nice hotel clean and updated

Posted Jan 27, 2017
The staff was not thouroughbin check in and Over charged me The breakfast was good with bacon The rooms were fresh and very clean The sailing facility was very old, dirty, dingy and needed to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2017
It was very nice. Please do not send any more emails to us though. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinoisp

Excellent value

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Very nice, clean and modern hotel. Excellent value. It is out by the highway and 10 minutes from downtown and the beach. But not a bad drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, roomy and reasonably priced

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Price, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Fresh fruit (apples, bananas) at breakfast.
Location: Michigan City....love the outlet mall.
I come to the town where this microtel is often and its a great deal for the money and would stay there again. Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kendallville, in

Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Only request not honored was first floor but elevator was close. Would recommend this hotel. Spacious room which is unusual at this chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merrillville in

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Nice hotel. Very spacious would definitely stay there again. Would recommend it to friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from michigan city

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Stayed for 6 days. Room and common areas of hotel were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Staff was awsome!!! Pool was clean. The breakfast was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Very nice, clean hotel. I would definitely stay again.