Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The condition of the room
Location: Location was good for us and for what we were there to do.
First room assigned we could not gain entry. Door lock did not work. Upgraded(????)to Jacuzzi suite. Faucet on Jacuzzi was loose. Took over 1 hour to fill Jacuzzi because of poor water pressure. Trim around Jacuzzi was broken with sharp wooden shards. Hairdryer did not work. Light bulb missing out of bedside lamp for 2 days. No channel guide for TV in room. When I went to the desk to ask, they told me it should be in the binder. I informed them there was not binder in the room. Next day still no binder. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. Staff was very pleasant,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IN

Clean hotel, great customer service

Posted May 10, 2017
Great hotel for the price. Wonderful customer service who is always friendly. Some even know guests by name upon entering. Good breakfast choices. Clean room and comfortable bed. Definitely would recommend and will be staying again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Great Lakes

Inexpensive Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2017
No elevator. Halls and carpet dirty and in need of repair. The 2nd floor hallway feels like underlayment needs replacement. On the positive side, the breakfast was average and the air conditioner worked. Bed comfort was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Posted Apr 4, 2017
My children really enjoyed the indoor pool, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. We did have an issue with the bathroom toilet but staff responded promptly and the issue was resolved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Price was right and location also for our needs . We have stayed in area before and this is a good location to get where we want to go. Bass pro and the outlet malls.. good clean easy location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fruitport,Mi

Nice hotel for the wknd

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Hotel room was nice, staff was very professional. Only disappointment was the fact the the pool was closed for construction 😡 And that was not notated anywhere on line.
4 out of 5
by Norman

Good value for the price

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
It was good value for the price. But, walls are very thin so noise may be an issue for some. Also the refridgerator and hair dryer did not work.since they were not essential for me during this stay, I did not complain to the management. Service overall was fine.
5 out of 5
by Dawn

5 star at a great price

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
The check in was quick and easy, the room was nice and clean, the bed was more comfortable than my own bed at home and even though the hotel was packed, it was quiet all night, we slept great.
5 out of 5
by Kaydi

Comfortable and Cozy

Posted Feb 1, 2017 on Hotels
I was very impressed with Quality Inn. The staff was very pleasant, the room was clean and comfortable, and the breakfast was decent. Not your 5 star hotel but I would absolutely stay here again and also refer my friends to this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, and quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable room. My stay was very quiet, which was good as I'm a light sleeper. Very accessible to the highway and easy to get around town for my needs. Overall a really good value for the price.