Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chalmette, LA

booking error wrong days & state no results

Posted Jun 22, 2016
I booked with Expedia for the up coming weekend June 25th checking out on Sunday June 26 th for the Super 8 in Hammond, Louisiana. Expedia booked me for June 20 which was the night I made the Resevations I notified both Expedia & Hotel...that was resolve but I went to google the distance from the park to the Hotel...the hotel is not the one I booked at. No Refunds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bathroom upgrade

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Orbitz
The room was fairly clean. However, the bathroom wall paper had come off and mold is growing. Staff was very nice! Overall, my stat was good.
4 out of 5
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Worst stay ever! The bathroom was nasty and dirty. We went to the site and came back and there was over 10 squad cars there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick overnight

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
We used this hotel for a quick overnight stop. We did not have any problems but the location was less than desirable. The room was similar to other Super 8, signs of wear but filled our need & quirky room layout like a desk between the beds. The breakfast was subpar, even by other lower cost hotel standards, offering coffee, 2 types of cereal, & a single waffle iron.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Walls are paper thin, you can hear everything from foot traffic in the hallways to the ice machine rumbling. Rooms smelled like that of a nursing home
4 out of 5
by ZHENG

Good price for good position

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Good price for good position, but the equipment need up-dated.